Games

From EA SPORTS FIFA
Manager to Rail Nation

It all started over a decade ago with EA Sports' internationally acclaimed FIFA Manager. Since then, we have continued our success and enthusiastically dedicated ourselves to developing our own cooperative browser games for all ages.

Rail Nation

2013 / HAXE / Browser / Mobile / Scrum

Become part of a community that unites train fans, strategists, and simulation enthusiasts alike. Discover the fascination of the six railroad eras, as well as their trains and let your city rise to a metropolis!
 

Miramagia

2012 / Flash / Browser / Mobile / Client

An enchanting world full of mystical plants and creatures awaits you: Miramagia combines an exciting magical world with the irresistible charm of a farm game.

WebsiteGames_1200x675_EME.png

Project Emerald (Working title)

Unity / Browser / Mobile / Scrum

Journey to the Caribbean between the 16th to 18th centuries and build up your estate. Cooperate with other players to support the expansion of your new hometown and lead it to independence from European oppression.

More Titles

.

Fair Play Alliance Logo

Together for Fair Play

Bright Future is a proud member of the Fair Play Alliance because treating each other with respect is important to us and our players. We like to learn from other companies that also belong to the initiative and want to share our knowledge with them as well. Through regular exchange, we can understand the needs of players better and offer them the best possible online experience.

Our Studio

Learn more about our games and us as a developer studio.

SPIELE

Vom EA SPORTS Fußball

Manager zu Rail Nation

Alles begann vor über einem Jahrzehnt mit dem international gefeierten Fußball Manager von EA Sports. Seitdem setzen wir unseren Erfolg fort und widmen wir uns mit Begeisterung der Entwicklung von eigenen, kooperativen Browserspielen für jede Altersgruppe.

Rail Nation

2013 / HAXE / Browser / Mobile / Scrum

Werde Teil einer Community,

die Zug-Fans, Strategen und Simulationsliebhaber gleichermaßen vereint. Entdecke die Faszination der sechs Eisenbahn-Epochen, sowie deren Züge und lasse deine Stadt zu einer Metropole aufsteigen!

Miramagia

2012 / Flash / Browser / Mobile

Ein zauberhaftes Reich voller fantastischer Gewächse und Kreaturen wartet auf dich: Miramagia verbindet eine aufregende magische Welt mit dem unwiderstehlichen Charme einer Gartenbau-Simulation.

WebsiteGames_1200x675_EME.png

Project Emerald (Arbeitstitel)

Unity / Browser / Mobile / Scrum

Begib dich in die Karibik des 16. bis 18. Jahrhunderts und baue als Pionier dein Anwesen auf. Unterstütze gemeinsam mit anderen Spielern die Entwicklung deiner neuen Heimatstadt und führe sie zur Unabhängigkeit von der europäischen Vorherrschaft!

Weitere Titel

.

Fair Play Alliance Logo

Zusammen für Fair Play

Bright Future ist stolzes Mitglied der Fair Play Alliance, denn uns und unseren Spielern ist ein respektvoller Umgang miteinander wichtig. Wir lernen gern von anderen Firmen, die der Initiative ebenfalls angehören und wollen sie auch an unserem Wissen teilhaben lassen. Durch den regelmäßigen Austausch können wir die Bedürfnisse der Spieler besser verstehen und ihnen das bestmögliche Online-Erlebnis bieten.

Unser Studio

Erfahre mehr über unsere Spiele und über uns als Entwicklungsstudio.