Privacy Policy

We, Bright Future GmbH, operate the website https://www.brightfuture.de/and collect certain data from our visitors and customers, where necessary. In the following privacy policy, you will be informed what we do with your data, so-called personal data, and why we do this. We will also inform you how we protect your data, when this data is deleted and what rights you have within data protection.

 

Who can I contact?

 

Responsible for this website is:

 

Bright Future GmbH

Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 56

50968 Köln

 

+49 0221 78 98 21 70

 

privacy@traviangames.com

 

Via the contact data you can reach our Data Protection Officer or another data protection relevant contact. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have specific questions about your personal data, deletion of your personal data or similar things.

 

What are my rights?

 

You can contact us at any time if you have any questions about your rights regarding data protection or if you wish to exercise any of the following rights:

 

  • Right to withdraw your consent in accordance with Art. 7 para. 3 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us if you wish to cancel a previously given consent to a newsletter)

  • Right to access your data in accordance with Art. 15 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us if you would like to know what data we have stored about you)

  • Right to correct your data in accordance with Art. 16 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us if your e-mail address has changed and we should replace your old e-mail address)

  • Right to have your data deleted in accordance with Art. 17 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us if you want us to delete certain data that we have stored about you)

  • Right to limit data collection in accordance with Art. 18 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us if you do not want us to delete your e-mail address, but only to send absolutely necessary e-mails)

  • Right to data portability in accordance with Art. 20 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us to receive your data in a zipped format, if you want to upload it to another website)

  • Right to object how your data is handled in accordance with Art. 21 GDPR (e.g. you can contact us if you do not agree with advertising or user analytics procedures as described within this privacy policy)

  • Right to send complaints to the supervisory authority in accordance with Art. 77 para. 1 f GDPR (e.g. you can contact the data protection supervisory authority directly: https://ec.europa.eu/justice/article-29/structure/data-protection-authorities/index_en.htm)

 

 

Deletion of data and storage periods

 

Unless otherwise stated, we will delete or anonymize your data as soon as it is no longer needed (e.g. your e-mail address after you have unsubscribed from a newsletter). Your data will also be deleted or anonymized automatically if the mandatory storage period expires, except when such data is required to be stored for a contract or performance of contract. Such data may be needed for longer periods of time for legal reasons. You can request information about all personal data we have stored about you.

 

Visiting our website

 

If you merely wish to browse our website, we do not collect any personal data, with the exception of the data that your browser sends to us, e.g.:

 

  • IP address (e.g. 97.93.116.example or 2a02:7122:99222:1112:bdb2:723f:example)

  • Approximate location based on IP range (e.g. "Berlin city")

  • Internet provider (e.g. "Telecom" or „AT&T")

  • Internet connection speed (e.g. 120 Mbit)

  • Date and time of visit (e.g. 11:45 on 25.05.2018)

  • Last visited website (e.g. google.com)

  • Browser and version (e.g. Chrome or Safari)

  • Operating system (e.g. Mac OS)

  • Hardware (e.g. Intel processor)

 

As a safeguard to protect your privacy, we delete or make anonymous the IP address after previously defined periods on our website. It will only serve anonymous and statistical purposes to optimise our website. The purpose of temporarily storing this data is necessary to establish a connection as well as loading our website the way it was designed to. Such data is therefore required to display the website on your screen, to avoid display problems and other technical error messages. The legal basis is the legitimate interest which we evaluated in accordance with the European data protection requirements under Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR.

Applicant data

 

We collect and process the personal data of applicants for the purpose of carrying out the application procedure. The processing can also be done electronically. This is particularly the case if an applicant sends us the relevant application documents electronically, e.g. by e-mail. If we conclude an employment contract with an applicant, the transmitted data will be stored for the purpose of processing the employment relationship in compliance with the statutory provisions. If there is no employment, the application documents will be deleted 6 months after the end of the application procedure, provided that no other legitimate interests of ours oppose the deletion. Another legitimate interest in this sense is, for example, the burden of proof in proceedings under the General Equal Treatment Act.

Cookies

 

Our website partially uses so-called cookies. Cookies are small text files that are usually stored in a folder of your browser. Cookies contain information about the current or last visit to the website:

 

  • Name of the website

  • Expiration date of the cookie

  • Any value

 

If cookies do not contain an exact expiration date, they are stored only temporarily and are automatically deleted as soon as you close your browser or restart your device. Cookies with an expiration date will still be stored even when you close your browser or restart your device. Such cookies will not be deleted until the specified date or if you delete them manually.

 

We use the following three types of cookies on our website:

 

  • required cookies (cookies that are required, e.g. to display the website correctly for you and to store certain settings temporarily)

  • functional and performance-related cookies (cookies that help us improve our website, e.g. to evaluate technical data of your visit and avoid error messages)

  • advertising and analytics cookies (cookies that provide analytics and personalized ads, e.g. advertising for shoes is displayed if you have previously searched for shoes)

 

You can configure, block and delete cookies in your browser settings. If you delete all cookies from our website, some functions of the website may not be displayed correctly. The Federal Office for Information Security provides helpful information and instructions for common browsers: https://www.bsi-fuer-buerger.de/BSIFB/DE/Empfehlungen/EinrichtungSoftware/EinrichtungBrowser/Sicherheitsmassnahmen/Cookies/cookies_node.html

 

With the exception of the technically required cookies, the other types of cookies are only activated after express consent has been given. This consent can be revoked at any time. The option of revocation and further information can be found in the cookie settings.

Google Fonts

 

For the visual improvement of the fonts we use Google Fonts (https://fonts.google.com) from Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google"), a font collection from Google. These fonts are transferred to the storage folder of your browser and activated when you visit this website or other websites. If this is not supported, the text on the web page will only be displayed in a default font. To make this possible, a request is sent to domains such as fonts.googleapis.com or fonts.gstatic.com, which for technical reasons contains your IP address. However, your data will not be merged with other data or traced back to your person.

 

As a safeguard to protect your privacy, we have assured ourselves that the retrieval of Google's font collection does not merge the data with other Google services, e.g. if you have a Google user account. Information on data protection at Google Fonts confirms this (https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq). In addition, the high security standards of the Google platform and the associated privacy policy of Google (http://www.google.com/privacy) apply. Since Google is based in the USA and thus a so-called third country, further guarantees are required to ensure an adequate level of European data protection. Google provides standard contractual clauses which help to contractually ensure an adequate level of data protection. The standard contractual clauses have been evaluated and mutually coordinated.

The purpose of transmitting the data is the correct display of the fonts in the layout specified by us. The IP address is required to connect to Google's servers to download the font library, if it is not already stored on the device. The legal basis is the legitimate interest which we evaluated in accordance with the European data protection requirements under Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR.

 

Google Tag Manager

 

This website uses the Google Tag Manager. This service allows website tags to be managed through an interface. The Google Tool Manager only implements tags. That means: no cookies are used and no personal data is collected. The Google Tool Manager triggers other tags, which in turn may collect data. However, the Google Tag Manager does not access this data. If a deactivation has been made at domain or cookie level, it will remain for all tracking tags as long as they are implemented with the Google Tag Manager.

 

Goolge Analytics

We use Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google"). Google Analytics uses the advertising and analytics cookies described above to analyze our website with regard to your usage behavior. The information generated by these cookies is transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, your IP address is shortened before the usage statistics are evaluated, so that no direct connection to you as a person can be made. For this purpose, we use the "anonymizeIp" function to ensure anonymous collection of IP addresses. Google will use the anonymous information collected by the cookies to evaluate the usage of the website and to compile reports on website activity. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google.

 

You can also configure your browser to refuse cookies, or you can prevent Google from collecting and analyzing the data by downloading and installing a browser plug-in (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en) from Google. As an alternative to the browser add-on or within browsers on mobile devices, you can set an opt-out cookie to prevent future collection by Google Analytics within this website (the opt-out only works in the browser and only for this domain). If you delete your cookies in this browser, you must click this link again.

 

As a safeguard to protect your privacy, we use the anonymization feature offered by Google as mentioned above, whereas analytics are not based on you as a person, but only on a statistical basis. In addition, the high security standards of the Google platform and its data privacy policy apply (http://www.google.com/privacy). We have also concluded a special data protection agreement with Google, which ensures to protect your data through technical and organizational security measures. Since Google is based in the USA and thus in a third country, further safeguards are required to ensure that your data is protected in accordance with a European level of data protection. Google provides standard contractual clauses which help to contractually ensure an adequate level of data protection. The standard contractual clauses have been evaluated and mutually coordinated. The purpose of the use of Google Analytics is to anonymously analyze usage behavior of our websites. The information collected helps us to improve our services. The legal basis is the legitimate interest which we evaluated in accordance with the European data protection requirements under Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR.

 

Google Maps

 

To make it easier to reach us, we have integrated the map function of Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google") via an interface (API). For technical reasons, your IP address is transmitted to the Google servers so that the map showing our location can be displayed in your browser.

 

The high security standards of the Google platform and the associated data protection declaration of Google (http://www.google.com/intl/de-DE/privacy) apply as protective measures.

The purpose of the data transfer is to integrate the Google map function popular among our users, which allows our location to be displayed graphically without having to leave our website. The legal basis is the so-called legitimate interest, which has been examined to pursue the purpose and within the scope of the aforementioned protective measures and in accordance with the European data protection requirements from Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f GDPR.

 

BingAds

 

We also use Bing Ads, with which data is collected and stored, from which user profiles are created using pseudonyms. This is a service of Microsoft Corporation, One Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA 98052-6399, USA. This service allows us to track the activities of users on our site when they come to our site through ads from Bing Ads. If you come to our site through such an ad, a cookie is placed on your computer. A Bing UET tag is included on our website. This is a code that is used in conjunction with the cookie to store some non-personal information about your use of the website. This information includes, but is not limited to, the time spent on the site, what areas of the site have been accessed, and which ad was used to access the site. Information about your identity is not recorded. The information collected is transferred to Microsoft servers in the USA and stored there for a maximum of 180 days. You can prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the site and the processing of this data by disabling cookies. This may restrict the functionality of the website under certain circumstances.

In addition, Microsoft may use cross-device tracking to track your usage across multiple electronic devices and may be able to display personalized advertisements on or in Microsoft Web pages and apps. You can disable this behavior at http://choice.microsoft.com/de-de/opt-out.

 

For more information about Bing's analytics services, please visit the Bing Ads website https://help.bingads.microsoft.com/#apex/3/de/53056/2.

For more information about privacy at Microsoft and Bing, please see the Microsoft Privacy Policy https://privacy.microsoft.com/de-de/privacystatement

As a protective measure, an evaluation of the data is not based on your person, but only on a statistical basis. We have also concluded a special data protection agreement, which prescribes the protection of your data through technical and organizational protective measures. Since Microsoft is based in the USA and thus a so-called third country, further guarantees are required to ensure an adequate European level of data protection. Microsoft has signed appropriate EU standard contract clauses with us for this purpose.

The purpose of using BingAds is the anonymized analysis of your usage behavior on our websites. The insights gained from this analysis help us to improve our offer. Legal basis is your consent according to art. 6 para 1 a GDPR.

 

Facebook

 

On our pages you will find the logo of Facebook. Facebook is operated by Facebook Inc, 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA and can be accessed at http://www.facebook.de. Via the Facebook logo our company - presence on Facebook can be reached and you can share content with us and follow us as a Facebook member.

 

We have only linked Facebook and especially not integrated it as a social plugin. Therefore, no personal data is transmitted to Facebook when you visit our site without activating the link.  

 

Date of the privacy policy: November 2020

Datenschutzerklärung

Wir, die Bright Future GmbH, betreiben die Webeite https://www.brightfuture.de/und erfassen bestimmte Daten von unseren Besuchern und Kunden, soweit dies erforderlich ist. In der folgenden Datenschutzerklärung erfahren Sie, was wir mit Ihren Daten, sog. personenbezogene Daten, machen und warum wir dies tun. Außerdem teilen wir Ihnen mit, wie wir Ihre Daten schützen, wann die Daten gelöscht werden und welche Rechte Sie dank des Datenschutzes haben.

 

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für diese Webseite. Für unsere anderen Angebote (Webseiten und Apps) gelten die jeweiligen Datenschutzerklärungen der Angebote.

 

 

An wen kann ich mich wenden?

 

Verantwortlich für diese Webseite ist:

 

Bright Future GmbH

Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 56

50968 Köln

 

+49 0221 78 98 21 70

 

 

privacy@traviangames.com

 

Über diese Kontaktdaten erreichen Sie auch unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten oder einen anderen Datenschutzrelevanten Kontakt. Wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit an uns, falls Sie konkrete Fragen zu Ihren Daten, deren Löschung oder Ihren Rechten haben.

 

Was sind meine Rechte?

 

Sie können sich jederzeit an uns wenden, wenn Sie Fragen zu Ihren Rechten im Datenschutz haben oder Ihre nachfolgenden Rechte geltend machen möchten:

 

  • Widerrufsrecht gem. Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, falls Sie eine zuvor erteilte Einwilligung in einen Newsletter rückgängig machen möchten)

  • Recht auf Auskunft gem. Art. 15 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, falls Sie wissen möchten, welche Daten wir über Sie gespeichert haben)

  • Berichtigung gem. Art. 16 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, falls sich Ihre E-Mail-Adresse geändert hat und wir die alte E-Mail-Adresse ersetzen sollen)

  • Löschung gem. Art. 17 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, falls wir bestimmte Daten löschen sollen, die wir über Sie gespeichert haben)

  • Einschränkung der Verarbeitung gem. Art. 18 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, falls Sie möchten, dass wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zwar nicht löschen, aber nur noch zur Versendung von unbedingt erforderlichen E-Mails verwenden)

  • Datenübertragbarkeit gem. Art. 20 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, um Ihre bei uns gespeicherten Daten in einem komprimierten Format zu erhalten, z.B. weil Sie die Daten einer anderen Webseite zur Verfügung stellen wollen)

  • Widerspruch gem. Art. 21 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich an uns wenden, falls Sie mit einem der hier angegebenen Werbe- oder Analyseverfahren nicht einverstanden sind)

  • Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde gem. Art. 77 Abs. 1 DSGVO (z.B. können Sie sich bei Beschwerden auch direkt an die Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde in Ihrem Bundesland wenden:(https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html)

 

 

Löschung von Daten und Speicherdauer

 

Sofern nicht anders angegeben, löschen wir Ihre Daten, sobald diese nicht mehr benötigt werden, also z.B. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse nach der Abmeldung von unserem Newsletter. Eine Sperrung oder Löschung Ihrer Daten erfolgt auch dann, wenn eine durch ein Gesetz vorgeschriebene Speicherfrist abläuft, es sei denn, dass eine Erforderlichkeit zur weiteren Speicherung der Daten für einen Vertragsabschluss oder eine Vertragserfüllung besteht. Bestimmte Daten müssen womöglich aus gesetzlichen Gründen länger aufbewahrt werden. Sie können selbstverständlich jederzeit Auskunft über die gespeicherten Daten verlangen.

 

Besuch der Webseite

Falls Sie sich lediglich auf unserer Webseite umschauen wollen, erfassen wir keine personenbezogenen Daten, mit Ausnahme der Daten, die Ihr Browser übermittelt, um den Besuch der Webseite zu ermöglichen, allen voran:

 

  • IP-Adresse (z.B. 95.91.215.beispiel oder 2a02:8109:9440:1198:bdb1:551f:beispiel)

  • Ungefähre Ortsbestimmung anhand IP-Bereich (z.B. Berlin & Umgebung)

  • Internet-Anbieter (z.B. Kabel Deutschland oder Deutsche Telekom)

  • Internet-Geschwindigkeit (z.B. 120 Mbit)

  • Datum und Uhrzeit (z.B. 11:45 am 25.05.2018)

  • Zuletzt besuchte Webseite (z.B. google.de)

  • Browser (z.B. Chrome oder Safari)

  • Betriebssystem (z.B. Mac OS)

  • Hardware (z.B. Intel Prozessor)

 

Als Schutzmaßnahme zugunsten Ihrer Privatsphäre, löschen oder anonymisieren wir die IP-Adresse nach zuvor definierten Fristen auf unserer Webseite. Somit können die anderen, technischen Daten, nicht mehr auf Sie zurückgeführt werden und dienen nur noch anonymen, statistischen Zwecken zur Optimierung unserer Webseite. Zweck der vorrübergehenden Speicherung der Daten ist einerseits die technische Erforderlichkeit zur Verbindungsherstellung sowie die korrekte, fehlerfreie Darstellung unserer Webseite. Die IP-Adresse und die bereits genannten technischen Daten sind erforderlich, um die Webseite anzuzeigen, Darstellungsprobleme bei den Besuchern zu vermeiden und Fehlermeldungen zu beheben. Rechtsgrundlage ist das sogenannte berechtigte Interesse, das im Rahmen der vorgenannten Schutzmaßnahmen sowie in Einklang mit den europäischen Datenschutzanforderungen aus Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO geprüft wurde.

 

Bewerberdaten

 

Wir erheben und verarbeiten die personenbezogenen Daten von Bewerbern zum Zwecke der Durchführung des Bewerbungsverfahrens. Die Verarbeitung kann auch elektronisch erfolgen. Dies ist insbesondere dann der Fall, wenn ein Bewerber uns entsprechende Bewerbungsunterlagen auf elektronischem Wege, z.B. per E-Mail, zusenden. Sofern wir mit einem Bewerber einen Arbeitsvertrag abschließen, werden die übermittelten Daten zum Zwecke der Abwicklung des Arbeitsverhältnisses unter Beachtung der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen gespeichert. Kommt es zu keiner Anstellung werden die Bewerbungsunterlagen 6 Monate nach Beendigung des Bewerbungsverfahrens gelöscht, sofern keine anderen berechtigten Interessen von uns der Löschung entgegenstehen. Ein weiteres berechtigtes Interesse in diesem Sinne ist beispielsweise die Beweislast in Verfahren nach dem Allgemeinen Gleichbehandlungsgesetz.

 

Cookies

 

Unsere Webseite verwendet teilweise so genannte Cookies. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die üblicherweise in einem Ordner Ihres Browsers gespeichert werden. Cookies enthalten Informationen über den aktuellen bzw. letzten Besuch der Webseite:

 

  • Name der Webseite

  • Ablaufdatum des Cookies

  • Beliebiger Wert

 

Sofern Cookies kein genaues Ablaufdatum enthalten, werden diese nur zwischengespeichert und automatisch gelöscht, sobald Sie Ihren Browser schließen bzw. das Endgerät neustarten. Cookies mit einem Ablaufdatum bleiben auch gespeichert, wenn Sie Ihren Browser schließen bzw. das Endgerät neustarten. Solche Cookies werden erst zum angegebenen Datum entfernt oder wenn Sie diese manuell löschen.

 

Auf unserer Webseite verwenden wir folgende drei Arten von Cookies:

  • Erforderliche Cookies (diese benötigen wir, z.B. um die Webseite für Sie korrekt darzustellen und bestimmte Einstellungen zwischenzuspeichern)

  • Funktions- und leistungsbedingte Cookies (diese helfen uns dabei, z.B. technische Daten Ihres Besuchs auszuwerten und somit Fehlermeldungen zu vermeiden)

  • Werbe- und analysebedingte Cookies (diese sorgen dafür, dass z.B. Werbung für Schuhe angezeigt wird, wenn Sie zuvor nach Schuhen gesucht haben)

 

Sie können Cookies in den Einstellungen Ihres Browsers konfigurieren, blockieren und löschen. Falls Sie alle Cookies unserer Webseite löschen, kann es sein, dass einige Funktionen der Webseite nicht korrekt dargestellt werden.Hilfreiche Informationen und Anleitungen für die gängigen Browser stellt das Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik bereit: https://www.bsi-fuer-buerger.de/BSIFB/DE/Empfehlungen/EinrichtungSoftware/EinrichtungBrowser/Sicherheitsmassnahmen/Cookies/cookies_node.html

 

Mit Ausnahme der technisch erforderlichen Cookies, werden die weiteren Cookie-Arten nur nach Abgabe einer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung aktiviert. Diese Einwilligung kann jederzeit widerrufen werden. Die Widerrufsmöglichkeit und weitere Informationen finden Sie in den Cookie-Einstellmöglichkeiten.

 

 

Google Fonts

 

Zur optischen Verbesserung des Schriftbildes werden Google Fonts (https://fonts.google.com) von Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google") verwendet, eine Schriftensammlung von Google. Diese Schriften werden beim Aufruf dieser Webseite oder anderer Webseiten in den Speicherordner Ihres Browsers übertragen und aktiviert. Sollte dies nicht unterstützt werden, wird der Text auf der Webseite nur in einer Standardschriftart angezeigt. Um dies zu ermöglichen wird eine Anfrage an Domains wie fonts.googleapis.com oder fonts.gstatic.com gesendet, die aus technischen Gründen Ihre IP-Adresse enthält. Ihre Daten werden jedoch nicht mit anderen Daten zusammengeführt oder auf Ihre Person zurückgeführt.

 

Als Schutzmaßnahmen haben wir uns versichert, dass durch den Abruf der Schriftensammlung von Google keine Zusammenführung der Daten mit anderen Google Angeboten erfolgt, z.B. wenn Sie über ein Google Benutzerkonto verfügen. Englische Informationen zum Datenschutz bei Google Fonts bestätigen dies (https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq). Zusätzlich gelten die hohen Sicherheitsstandards der Google Plattform und die damit verbundene Datenschutzerklärung von Google (http://www.google.com/intl/de-DE/privacy). Da Google seinen Sitz in den USA und damit einem sogenannten Drittstaat hat, sind weitere Garantien zur Gewährleistung eines angemessenen europäischen Datenschutzniveaus erforderlich. Google stellt Standardvertragsklauseln bereit, mithilfe derer ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau für internationale Daten vertraglich zugesichert wird. Die Standardvertragsklauseln wurden evaluiert und gemeinsam abgestimmt.

Zweck der Datenübermittlung ist die korrekte Darstellung der Schriften in der von uns eingestellten Form. Die IP-Adresse ist erforderlich, um eine Verbindung mit den Servern von Google herzustellen, um die Schriftensammlung herunterzuladen, falls diese nicht bereits auf dem Endgerät gespeichert ist. Rechtsgrundlage ist das sogenannte berechtigte Interesse, das zur Verfolgung des Zwecks und im Rahmen der vorgenannten Schutzmaßnahmen sowie in Einklang mit den europäischen Datenschutzanforderungen aus Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO geprüft wurde.

 

Google Tag Manager

 

Diese Webseite verwendet den Google Tag Manager. Durch diesen Dienst können Website-Tags über eine Oberfläche verwaltet werden. Der Google Tool Manager implementiert lediglich Tags. Das bedeutet: Es werden keine Cookies eingesetzt und es werden keine personenbezogenen Daten erfasst. Der Google Tool Manager löst andere Tags aus, die wiederum ggf. Daten erfassen. Jedoch greift der Google Tag Manager nicht auf diese Daten zu. Wurde auf Domain- oder Cookie-Ebene eine Deaktivierung vorgenommen, so bleibt sie für alle Tracking-Tags bestehen, insofern diese mit dem Google Tag Manager implementiert werden.

 

Goolge Analytics

 

Wir verwenden Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet die weiter oben beschriebenen Werbe- und Analysecookies, um unsere Webseite hinsichtlich Ihres Nutzungsverhaltens zu analysieren. Die durch Cookies erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung dieser Webseite werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Ihre IP-Adresse wird jedoch vor der Auswertung der Nutzungsstatistiken gekürzt, so dass keine Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person erfolgen können. Hierzu wurde Google Analytics auf unserer Webseite um den Code „anonymizeIp" erweitert, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen zu gewährleisten. Google wird die durch die Cookies gewonnenen anonymisierten Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseiteneaktivitäten für die Webseitenbetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten.

 

Sie können Ihren Browser auch so konfigurieren, dass er Cookies abweist, oder Sie können die Erfassung und Analyse der Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie ein Browser-Plugin (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) von Google herunterladen und installieren.

 

Als Schutzmaßnahmen nutzen wir das von Google angebotene Anonymisierungsverfahren, womit eine anschließende Auswertung der Daten nicht auf Basis Ihrer Person erfolgt, sondern lediglich auf statistischer Basis. Zusätzlich gelten die hohen Sicherheitsstandards der Google Plattform und die damit verbundene Datenschutzerklärung von Google (http://www.google.com/intl/de-DE/privacy). Wir haben zudem mit Google einen speziellen Datenschutzvertrag (Auftragsverarbeitung) geschlossen, der den Schutz Ihrer Daten durch technische und organisatorische Schutzmaßnahmen vorschreibt. Da Google seinen Sitz in den USA und damit einem sogenannten Drittstaat hat, sind weitere Garantien zur Gewährleistung eines angemessenen europäischen Datenschutzniveaus erforderlich. Google stellt Standardvertragsklauseln bereit, mithilfe derer ein ausreichendes Datenschutzniveau für internationale Daten vertraglich zugesichert wird. Die Standardvertragsklauseln wurden evaluiert und gemeinsam abgestimmt.

Zweck der Nutzung von Google Analytics ist die anonymisierte Analyse Ihres Nutzungssverhaltens auf unseren Webseiten. Die daraus gewonnen Erkenntnisse helfen dabei, unser Angebot zu verbessern. Rechtsgrundlage ist das sogenannte berechtigte Interesse, das zur Verfolgung des Zwecks und im Rahmen der vorgenannten Schutzmaßnahmen sowie in Einklang mit den europäischen Datenschutzanforderungen aus Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO geprüft wurde.

 

Google Maps

 

Um uns einfacher zu erreichen, haben wir die Kartenfunktion von Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google") über eine Schnittstelle (API) eingebunden. Aus technischen Gründen wird Ihre IP-Adresse an die Server von Google übertragen, damit die Karte mit unserem Standort in Ihrem Browser dargestellt werden kann.

 

Als Schutzmaßnahmen gelten die hohen Sicherheitsstandards der Google Plattform und die damit verbundene Datenschutzerklärung von Google (http://www.google.com/intl/de-DE/privacy).

Zweck der Datenübermittlung ist die Einbindung der unter unseren Benutzern beliebten Kartenfunktion von Google, über die unser Standort grafisch dargestellt werden kann, ohne unsere Webseite verlassen zu müssen. Rechtsgrundlage ist das sogenannte berechtigte Interesse, das zur Verfolgung des Zwecks und im Rahmen der vorgenannten Schutzmaßnahmen sowie in Einklang mit den europäischen Datenschutzanforderungen aus Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO geprüft wurde.

 

BingAds

 

Wir verwenden zudem Bing Ads, womit Daten erhoben und gespeichert werden, aus denen unter Verwendung von Pseudonymen Nutzungsprofile erstellt werden. Hierbei handelt es sich um einen Dienst der Microsoft Corporation, One Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA 98052-6399, USA. Dieser Dienst ermöglicht es uns, die Aktivitäten von Nutzern auf unserer Website nachzuverfolgen, wenn diese über Anzeigen von Bing Ads auf unsere Website gelangt sind. Gelangen Sie über eine solche Anzeige auf unsere Website, wird auf Ihren Computer ein Cookie gesetzt. Auf unserer Website ist ein Bing UET-Tag integriert. Hierbei handelt es sich um einen Code, über den in Verbindung mit dem Cookie einige nicht-personenbezogene Daten über die Nutzung der Website gespeichert werden. Dazu gehören unter anderem die Verweildauer auf der Website, welche Bereiche der Website abgerufen wurden und über welche Anzeige die Nutzer auf die Website gelangt sind. Informationen zu Ihrer Identität werden nicht erfasst. Die erfassten Informationen werden an Server von Microsoft in den USA übertragen und dort für grundsätzlich maximal 180 Tage gespeichert. Sie können die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten verhindern, indem Sie das Setzen von Cookies deaktivieren. Dadurch kann unter Umständen die Funktionalität der Website eingeschränkt werden.

Außerdem kann Microsoft unter Umständen durch so genanntes Cross-Device-Tracking Ihr Nutzungsverhalten über mehrere Ihrer elektronischen Geräte hinweg verfolgen und ist dadurch in der Lage personalisierte Werbung auf bzw. in Microsoft-Webseiten und –Apps einzublenden. Dieses Verhalten können Sie unter http://choice.microsoft.com/de-de/opt-out deaktivieren.

Nähere Informationen zu den Analysediensten von Bing finden Sie auf der Website von Bing Ads https://help.bingads.microsoft.com/#apex/3/de/53056/2 

Nähere Informationen zum Datenschutz bei Microsoft und Bing finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen von Microsoft https://privacy.microsoft.com/de-de/privacystatement

Als Schutzmaßnahmen erfolgt eine Auswertung der Daten nicht auf Basis Ihrer Person erfolgt, sondern lediglich auf statistischer Basis. Wir haben zudem einen speziellen Datenschutzvertrag geschlossen, der den Schutz Ihrer Daten durch technische und organisatorische Schutzmaßnahmen vorschreibt. Da Microsoft seinen Sitz in den USA und damit einem sogenannten Drittstaat hat, sind weitere Garantien zur Gewährleistung eines angemessenen europäischen Datenschutzniveaus erforderlich. Microsoft hat hierfür entsprechende EU-Standardvertragsklauseln mit uns unterzeichnet.

Zweck der Nutzung von BingAds ist die anonymisierte Analyse Ihres Nutzungssverhaltens auf unseren Webseiten. Die daraus gewonnen Erkenntnisse helfen dabei, unser Angebot zu verbessern. Rechtsgrundlage ist Ihre Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs 1 a DSGVO.

 

Facebook

 

Auf unseren Seiten befindet sich das Logo von Facebook. Facebook wird von der Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA betrieben und ist unter http://www.facebook.de abrufbar. Über das Facebook-Logo kann unsere Unternehmens – Präsenz bei Facebook erreicht werden und Sie können als Facebook Mitglied mit uns Inhalte teilen und uns folgen.

 

Wir haben Facebook lediglich verlinkt und insbesondere nicht als Social Plugin eingebunden. Somit werden bei Besuch unserer Seite ohne Betätigung des Links keine personenbezogenen Daten an Facebook übermittelt.   

 

 

Stand der Datenschutzerklärung: Novmber 2020

Bright Future GmbH

Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 56

50968 Köln

Sitemap

Spiele

Social Media

Unsere Partner

Travian Games Logo

+49 221 78 98 21 70

+49 221 78 98 21 80

info@brightfuture.de

jobs@brightfuture.de

Fair Play Alliance Logo

© 2020 Bright Future GmbH, Alle Rechte vorbehalten